felix thomson fort smith arkansas
Start to Finish - Felix Thomson is the only place you   
need to shop for your complete opening project.   

Fort Smith (479)646-7321  
Springdale (479)756-1000  
Tulsa (918)591-2590  
felix thomson

Fort Smith Staff

Greg Welton

Owner
Greg Welton
gregw@felixthomson.com
Jimmie Pate

Store Manager
Jimmie Pate
jimmiep@felixthomson.com
Kristi Vickers
Project Manager
Kristi Vickers
kristiv@felixthomson.com
Tabitha Lovell
Project Manager
Tabitha Lovell
tabithal@felixthomson.com
Arch Conklin
Project Manager
Arch Conklin
archc@felixthomson.com
Kristie Berry
Chief Estimator
Kristie Berry
kristieb@felixthomson.com
Sandy Johnson
Estimator

Sandy Johnson
sandyj@felixthomson.com
Marshall Dewey
Estimator
Marshall Dewey
hmestimating@felixthomson.com
Teresa Langley
Estimator
Teresa Langley
teresal@felixthomson.com
Shannon Smith
Wood Door Estimating
Shannon Smith
wdestimating@felixthomson.com
Anabeth Hamm
Division 10
Annabeth Hamm
fsdiv10@felixthomson.com
Vance Hogue
Inside Sales
Vance Hogue
vanceh@felixthomson.com
Mark Cox
Inside Sales / Hardware Purchasing
Mark Cox
markc@felixthomson.com

Mark Miller, Duane Key and Manuel Palomino
Shop
Mark Miller, Duane Key and Manuel Palomino
Bobby McCann
Hardware
Bobby McCann
jennifer Soutlaire
Accounts Receivable
Jennifer Soultaire
jennifers@felixthomson.com
Renee Rogers
Accounting Manager
Renee Rogers
reneer@felixthomson.com