felix thomson fort smith arkansas
Start to Finish - Felix Thomson is the only place you   
need to shop for your complete opening project.   

Fort Smith (479)646-7321  
Springdale (479)756-1000  
Tulsa (918)591-2590  
felix thomson

Fort Smith Staff

Greg Welton
Vice President
Greg Welton
gregw@felixthomson.com
Jimmie Pate
GeneralManager
Jimmie Pate
jimmiep@felixthomson.com
Arch Conklin
Project Manager
Arch Conklin
archc@felixthomson.com
Tabitha Lovell
Project Manager
Tabitha Lovell
tabithal@felixthomson.com
Marshall Dewey
Chief Estimator
Marshall Dewey
marshalld@felixthomson.com
 Sandy Johnson
Estimator - Division 10
Sandy Johnson
sandyj@felixthomson.com
Shannon Smith
Estimator - Wood Door

Shannon Smith
wdestimating@felixthomson.com
Trenton Rogers
Estimator - Wood Door
Trenton Rogers
trentonr@felixthomson.com
Teresa Langley
Estimator - Hardware
Teresa Langley
teresal@felixthomson.com
Mark Cox
Hardware Purchasing
Mark Cox
markc@felixthomson.com

Renee Rogers
Accounting Manager
Renee Rogers
reneer@felixthomson.com
Jennifer Soultaire
Accounts Receivable
Jennifer Soultaire
jennifers@felixthomson.com

Hardware
Hardware
Larin Beshears
Joe Chance
Shop
Shop
Mark Miller, Duane Key
Chris Larimer, Manuel Navarro
Warehouse
Warehouse
Bill Moore
Jason Bowling