felix thomson fort smith arkansas
Start to Finish - Felix Thomson is the only place you   
need to shop for your complete opening project.   

Fort Smith (479)646-7321  
Springdale (479)756-1000  
Tulsa (918)591-2590  
felix thomson

Springdale Staff


Mike Verucchi
President
Mike Verucchi
mikev@felixthomson.com

Jordan Wallace
Project Manager
Jordan Wallace
jordanw@felixthomson.com
Lesley Crigler
Project Manager
Lesley Crigler
lesleycr@felixthomson.com
Kelley Billbe
Assistant - Division 8
Kelley Billbe 
kelleyb@felixthomson.com
Lisa Billings
Estimator - Division 10
Lisa Billings 
lisab@felixthomson.com
Maggie Verucchi
Estimator - Division 10
Maggie Verucchi
maggiev@felixthomson.com
Scott Miller
Estimator - Division 8
Scott Miller
scottm@felixthomson.com
Jandy Mathias
Administrative Assistant
Jandy Mathias
lesleyp@felixthomson.com
LaCrisha Walton
Hardware - Keying
LaCrisha Walton
lacrishaw@felixthomson.com
Crystal Maestri
Warehouse - Hardware
Crystal Maestri
springdale@felixthomson.com
Kevin Hydrick
Warehouse - hardware
Kevin Hydrick
springdale@felixthomson.com
Shop - Delivery
Shop - Delivery
L - R:  Humberto Herrera, Dewayne Baughman, Sean McDonald
Doug Massey, Scott McDonald