felix thomson fort smith arkansas
Start to Finish - Felix Thomson is the only place you   
need to shop for your complete opening project.   

Fort Smith (479)646-7321  
Springdale (479)756-1000  
Tulsa (918)591-2590  
felix thomson

Springdale Staff

Mike Verucchi
Owner
Mike Verucchi
mikev@felixthomson.com



Jordan Wallace
Project Manager
Jordan Wallace
jordanw@felixthomson.com
Lesley Pruitt

Lesley Pruitt
lesleyp@felixthomson.com



Erin Metcalf
Estimator Division 10
Erin Metcalf
erin@felixthomson.com
Scott Miller
Estimator Division 8
Scott Miller
scottm@felixthomson.com



Kevin Hydrick
Receiving
Kevin Hydrick
springdale@felixthomson.com

Shop/Delivery
Mark Haug, Michael Teague, Michael Milsap, Shawn Walker, Billy Howard and Charlie Stroud